kascefunny.blogg.se

Mac soft ochre paint pot dupe
Mac soft ochre paint pot dupe




mac soft ochre paint pot dupe

For a little depth, I’ll take Brun, apply it in the outer corner or the outer crease, and do a quickie winged liner.

#Mac soft ochre paint pot dupe mac

Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. It depends on what color shadow your wearing you can match the shadow to the pot and the color will look really bright or you can just get the dupe to Macs soft ochre and put any color but you still need a primer. I also wear it a lot with slightly defined neutral eyes, where I’ll pat a little MAC Soft Ochre Paint Pot all over my lids, buff some MAC Mylar on top of that with a 224, then sweep a little Cork or Soft Brown in the crease. Ingredients: Isododecane, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Dimethicone, Polyethylene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Quaternium-90 Bentonite, Dimethicone Silylate, Silica, Octyldodecanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lecithin, Trihydroxystearin, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax\Cera Carnauba\Cire De Carnauba, Propylene Carbonate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tin Oxide, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate,

mac soft ochre paint pot dupe

However, after trying it on my eyelids as an eye shadow base, I was excited that I was able to re-purpose it.Pro Longwear Paint Pot – Cream Eye Shadow | M∙A∙C Cosmetics | MAC Cosmetics - Official Site skip navigation and go to main content icon-MAC-logo icon icon-add-dark icon icon-add-light icon icon-afterpay icon icon-arrow-left-lrg-black icon icon-arrow-left-lrg-white icon icon-arrow-left-white icon icon-arrow-left icon icon-arrow-right-lrg-black icon icon-arrow-right-lrg-white icon icon-arrow-right-white icon icon-arrow-right icon icon-bag-white icon icon-bag icon icon-bars icon icon-chat icon icon-check icon icon-chevron-down icon icon-chevron-up icon icon-close-thick icon icon-close icon icon-deliver icon icon-filter icon icon-gift icon icon-heart icon icon-home icon icon-house icon icon-info icon icon-lipstick icon icon-marker icon icon-minus icon icon-pause icon icon-play-outline icon icon-play-light icon icon-play icon icon-plus icon icon-products icon icon-search-white icon icon-search icon icon-social-facebook icon icon-social-instagram icon icon-social-pinterest icon icon-social-ticktok icon icon-social-twitter icon icon-social-youtube icon icon-star icon icon-user-white icon icon-user icon I used to use this for my dark circles but the formula and color didn’t work for me. My Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circles Concealer + Treatment in the shade Neutralizer that I honestly thought I lost. That’s why I love the dupe I found instead.Īfter looking through my makeup bag, I found an old color corrector I haven’t used in a while. It’ll most likely expire before I put a dent in it. I refuse to pay that much since I don’t wear eye shadow everyday. The only reason why I haven’t jumped on this train is because of the price, twenty-two dollars. MAC Soft Ochre Paint Pot : A highly pigmented eye colour that goes on creamy, but dries to an intense vibrant finish. People love this paint pot because it keeps their eye shadows in place while making the eye shadows more vibrant at the same time by canceling the natural pigmentation of their eyelids. MAC Paint Pot Soft Ochre Review, Photos, Swatches. Soft Ochre, one of the more famous paint pots, can be found in almost every makeup tutorial on YouTube.

mac soft ochre paint pot dupe

Their best sellers are their lipsticks, eye shadows, and paint pots (cream eye shadows that people tend to use as eye shadow bases).

mac soft ochre paint pot dupe

MAC Cosmetics is well known makeup brand in the United States. However, after messing around with some products I rarely use, I think I found an affordable base that could be a dupe for one that very well-known in the makeup world. I tell myself that it’s the eye shadows’ fault that they don’t show up on my lids, but 9/10 times it’s not true. Some mornings when I decide to put in a little extra effort and put on some eye shadow, I forget to put on an eye shadow base.






Mac soft ochre paint pot dupe